Become an Online Reader of Spiritual Sedona Magazine!

CLICK ANYWHERE ON THE MAGAZINE IMAGE AND BE TRANSPORTED TO A Portal into Another Dimension 

As you exit 179 freeway to another world, the landscape yawns deep and wide, baring its otherworldly Red Rock formations — giant sentinels guarding the secrets of Sedona. 

Sedona is the only place on earth that offers such a concentrated array of multi-dimensional, metaphysical experiences ranging from dark sky excursions, vortex tours, shamanic journeys, psychic readings and holistic healing sessions, to advanced healing technologies like the Harmonic Egg, Photon Genius, PEMF (Pulsating Electro-Magnetic Field) generators, crystal mats and flotation tanks, to name a few.  

And, that is what Spiritual Sedona Magazine is all about—it’s a resource guide to this amazing portal of consciousness we call Sedona.  

Check Out Our Mind-Expanding Feature Stories:  

• Frequency—The Bold Future of Wellness
• Sedona’s Sacred Place of Serenity — Amitabha Stupa
• The Magic of the Enchanted Forest
• Enter the Mind of a Genius — Patrick Flanagan Library
• Sexy in Sedona — A Sensory Love Affair With Life
• Shamanism — A New Approach from a Timeless Tradition
• Scientific Vortex Information — Secrets for Sustainable Wellness
• Egypt Found in Sedona 

We welcome to our Spiritual Sedona, without doubt one of the most magnificent and magical places on Earth!

“The name Sedona evokes visions of magical red rock journeys. It’s here we are drawn to bathe in her healing vortex, sacred sounds and psychic revelations. Sedona calls to the seeker in all of us, welcome.” 

Koz Mraz, Founder.

Conscious Life News

Partners

Holistic Practitioners • Healing Spas • Spiritual Retreats • Vortex/UFO Tours  • Festivals • Local CBD Products • Shamans • Psychics • Intuitive Guides • Energy Healers • Life Coaches • Yoga and Meditation Centers • Crystal Shops • Tarot and Palm Readers • Shiatsu Practitioners • Prana Healers • Massage Therapists • Theta Healers • Reiki Practitioners • Feng Shui Consultants • Acupuncturists • Qi Gong Practitioners • Herbalists • Nutritionists • Aroma, Color and Sound Therapists • EFT Trainers • Pilates Instructors • Photon Light Treatments • Metaphysical Bookstores • Natural Products • Event Centers • Music • Art • Healthy Food • Spirits and More!

Current Directory of Spiritual Sedona Partners:  (in alphabetical order)

Advanced Release Therapy  https://www.advancedreleasetherapy.com/

Anima Flow  www.animaflow.net

Astarius Miraculii   https://www.astarius.com/

Atlantis Metaphysical Center  www.amandaromania.com

Aumbase  www.aumbasesedona.com

Awakened Hearth Brighde Johannsen www.awakenedhearth.com

Back to Earth  https://backtoearthsedona.com/

Candace Caldwell Sedona Healing   https://www.sedonamassageandsoundhealing.com/

Cassie Mavis www.daocloud.com/pro/cassie-mavis

CBD Sedona  https://cbdsedona.com/

Center for the New Age   https://sedonanewagestore.com/

Center of Universal Light  https://centerofuniversallight.com/

Christina Fior Transformation Coach  www.christinafior.com

Cities of Light, Lane Badger https://www.facebook.com/lanebadger

Coolest Tech Ever  https://coolesttechever.com/

Crystal Castle www.sedonacrystalcastle.com

Crystal Gratitude  https://sites.google.com/view/crystal-gratitude-at-creekside/home

Crystal Gratitude & Peace Place www.crystalgratitude.com www.peaceplacegifts.com

Devara Thunderbeat  https://www.thunderbeat.com/

Earth Spirit Wisdom https://earthspiritwisdom.com/

Enchantment Resort  https://www.enchantmentresort.com/

Ethereal Animal Healing  https://www.etherealanimalhealing.com/

Gateway Cottage Wellness Center www.gatewaycottagewellness.com

Hari Medium  http://www.hari-medium.com/

Healing Soul Transformations   https://www.healingsoultransformation.com/

HolosonicSpa 360   www.medicallyyourssedona.com

Jade Mountain Acupuncture   http://www.sedonaacupuncture.com/

Light Technology Publishing & Sedona Journal of Emergence! https://sedonajournal.com/

Madam V Astrology  www.starcalcgal.com

Middleway Mindfulness Readings  https://middlewaymindfulness.com/

Mountain Dove Healing Center www.healinginsedona.com

Mystical Bazaar www.mysticalbazaar.com

NAMTI SPA https://namti.com/

Patrick Flanagan Library  https://patrickflanaganlibrary.com/

Peter A. Sanders Free Soul  https://freesoul.net/

Ravens Call www.ravenscallinc.com

Sacred Sounds for the Soul  https://www.sacredsoundsforthesoul.com/

Sat Nam Spirit Center  www.satnamspiritcenter.com

Sedona Art Source Magazine  http://sedonaartsource.com/

Sedona Healing Journey  https://www.sedonahealingjourney.com/

Sedona Holistic Healing   https://sedonaholistichealing.com/

Sedona Massage &Sound Healing  www.sedonamassageandsoundhealing.com

Sedona Metaphysical Spiritual Association  http://www.sedonaspiritual.com/

Sedona Pro Wellness www.sedonaprowellness.com

Sedona Acupuncture & Retreats Ranch www.sedonaranch.org

Sedona Sacred Sun https://sedonasacredsun.com/

Sedona Serenity CBD   https://www.sedonaserenitycbd.com/

Sedona Skinliscious Salon  https://www.facebook.com/LBPbeauty/

Sedona Soul Adventures  www.sedonasouladventures.com

Sedona Soul Sisters  https://sedonasoulsisters.com/

*Sedona Spirit Journeys and Vortex Tours  https://sedonaspiritjourneys.com/

Sedona Tachyon Healing www.sedonatachyonhealing.com

*Sedona UFO & Vortex Food Tours https://sedonaufovortexfoodtours.com/

*Sedona UFO Vortex Tours  www.sedonaufovortex.com  – Duplicate – goes to same website

Sedona University of Metaphysics  https:22//universityofmetaphysics.com/

Soft Landing Healing  www.softlandinghealing.com

Spirit Light Healing   https://www.spiritlighthealing.com/

SpiritQuest  https://retreatsinsedona.com/

Synergy Lounge & Kitchen  www.synergysedona.love

The Awakening  https://the-awakening-in-sedona.business.site/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=referral

The Creation Temple  https://susiebeiler.com/creation-temple/

The Rishi  https://www.therishi.com/sedona-gateway-retreats/

True REST Float Spa https://www.truerest.com/locations/sedona/

Uplift My Life  www.upliftmylife.org

Contact Us

Join the Spiritual Sedona Community

Or Contact:
Gary Koz Mraz
Office: 928-634-2241 ext. 6021
Fax: 928-244-1234 ext. 6021
gmraz@verdenews.com

Anima Flow www.animaflow.net
Atlantis Metaphysical Center www.amandaromania.com
Aumbase www.aumbasesedona.com
Candace Caldwell Sedona Healinghttps://www.sedonamassageandsoundhealing.com
CBD Sedona www.cdbsedona.com
Center for the New Age   https://sedonanewagestore.com/
Christina Fior Transformation Coach www.christinafior.com
Cities of Light – Lane Badger
Coolest Tech Ever https://coolesttechever.com/
Crystal Gratitude  https://sites.google.com/view/crystal-gratitude-at-creekside/home
Cynthia Spiece  https://www.cynthiaspiece.com/
Enchantment Resort https://www.enchantmentresort.com/
Gateway Cottage Wellness Center   https://www.gatewaycottagewellness.com/
HolosonicSpa 360  www.medicallyyourssedona.com
Light Technology Publishing https://www.lighttechnology.com/
Michelle Martinez  www.middlewaymindfulness.com
Mountain Dove Healing Center Healinginsedona.com NAMTI   https://namti.com/
Patrick Flanagan Library  https://patrickflanaganlibrary.com/
Peter A. Sanders  Free Soul  https://freesoul.net/
Sedona Art Source Magazine  http://sedonaartsource.com/
Sedona University of Metaphysics https://universityofmetaphysics.com/
Sedona Holistic Healing https://sedonaholistichealing.com/
Sedona Healing Journey https://www.sedonahealingjourney.com/
Sedona Journal of Emergence https://sedonajournal.com/
Sedona Metaphysical Spiritual Association  http://www.sedonaspiritual.com/
Sedona Spirts Journey www.sedonaspirtjourneys.com
Sedona Soul Adventures  https://sedonasouladventures.com/
Sedona Serenity CBD https://www.sedonaserenitycbd.com/
Sedona Journal of Emergence  https://sedonajournal.com/
Sedona UFO Vortex Tours www.sedonaufovortex.com
THUNDERVISION Devara Thunderbeat https://www.thunderbeat.com
True Rest Float Spa https://www.truerest.com/locations/sedona

Fill out my online form.

Printed and distributed by Western News and info, the publishers for Kudos, The Villager, Verde Independent and Ad King. Western News and Info has been publishing for 70 years in northern Arizona.